Alabama 200 - Bicentennial Celebration

View Articles

View Photos & Videos

View Calendar of Events

Baldwin County Bicentennial Steering Committee members:

Felisha Anderson – Baldwin County Contact
Ashley Jones
Bert Blackmon
Claudia Campbell
Coletta Bailey
Dr. Phyllis French
Harriet Outlaw
Herman Arrington
Johnny Biggs
The Honorable Judge Charles Partin
Kelly Stewart
Mike Bunn
Shannon Spivey