Building Inspection Staff


Foley Satellite Location:
Mike Howell, Building Official
251-943-5061, Ext. 2811
Email: mhowell@baldwincountyal.gov

Kim Nelson, Office Admin/Mitigation
251-943-5061, Ext. 2817
Email: knelson@baldwincountyal.gov

Tonie Norden, Building Inspector
251-943-5061, Ext. 2813
Email: tnorden@baldwincountyal.gov

Tammy Thomley, Office Assistant IV
251-943-5061, Ext. 2810
Email: tthomley@baldwincountyal.gov

Claude Desrosiers, Building Inspector III
251-943-5061, Ext. 2613
Email: cdesrosiers@baldwincountyal.gov

Fairhope Satellite Location:
Fred Holman, Building Inspector III
251-928-3002, Ext. 7166
Email: cdesrosiers@baldwincountyal.gov

Kirk Hansen, Deputy Building Official
251-928-3002, Ext. 2612
Email: khansen@baldwincountyal.gov

Danielle Brazwell, Office Assistant
251-928-3002, Ext. 2610
Email: dbrazwell@baldwincountyal.gov