Baldwin County

Planning & Zoning Staff

Our Staff is available by phone Monday through Friday from 8:00AM to 4:30PM.

All general questions can be sent to the Planning Department inbox. 

Our Mailing Address 

Central Annex A
22251 Palmer Street
Robertsdale, AL 36567

Robertsdale Office
Baldwin County Central Annex
22251 Palmer Street
Robertsdale, AL 36567

Jay Dickson, Planning & Zoning Director
John B. “Buford” King, Deputy Planning & Zoning Director
Celena Boykin, Senior Planner
Shawn Mitchell, Senior Planner
Fabia Waters, Associate Planner
Mary Booth, Part-Time Associate Planner
Crystal Bates, Planning Technician II
Brenda Brock, Planning Technician I
Calla Mckenzie, Planning Technician II 
Elizabeth Wilson, Administrative Support Specialist
Vince Ramer, Senior Code Enforcement Officer
Robert Brown, Code Enforcement Officer
Ben Guerrera, Code Enforcement Planning Technician
Justin Cregger, Code Enforcement Planning Technician

Tyler Austin, Civil Engineer
John Lundy, Engineering Technician III
Dayemon Kelly, Engineering Technician II

Foley Office
Baldwin County (Foley) Satellite Courthouse
201 East Section Avenue
Foley, Alabama 36535

Ashley Campbell, Natural Resources Planner
Cory Rhodes, Planner
Linda Lee, Part - Time Planner
Brittany Epling, Planning Technician II
Rebecca Peacock, Planning Technician
Jenny Mosley, Administrative Support Specialist

Department Closures:

  • Good Friday - Friday, March 29, 2024


Baldwin County Seal White

  Contact Baldwin County Citizen Service Center
251.937.9561 • 251.928.3002 • 251.943.5061
Email Citizen Services
Baldwin County Commission Facility Closures
Email Webmaster for Web Inquiry

2020 Baldwin County Commission, Alabama. All rights reserved.
Powered by BCC CIS