Baldwin County

Central Baldwin County

Town of Loxley, City of Robertsdale, Town of Silverhill and Town of Summerdale

Gateswood, Clear Springs, Rosinton, Elsanor and Seminole

Primary Office:
Honorable Billie Jo Underwood
County Commissioner, District No. 3
Baldwin County Central Annex
22251 Palmer Street
Robertsdale, Alabama 36567

 Phone: 251.972.8515, Ext. 8515
 Fax: 251.972.8503

Auxiliary Office: (Mailing Address) 
Baldwin County Administration Building (County Seat)
Building 312 Courthouse Square Suite 12
Bay Minette, Alabama 36507
Phone: 251.937.0264

Administrative Assistant to District 3 County Commissioner
Keri Green
Commission Executive Assistant
Baldwin County Central Annex Commission Office
Phone - 251.972.8555, Ext. 8555

Public Information Officer / Community Engagement Manager
Sherry-Lea Bloodworth Botop
Phone -251.972.8579, Ext. 8579

Robertsdale, BC Central Annex

Baldwin County Seal White

  Contact Baldwin County Citizen Service Center
251.937.9561 •251.928.3002 •251.943.5061
Email Citizen Services
Holidays and Operating Hours
Email Webmaster for Web Inquiry