Baldwin County

State Representative Donna Givens

(R) - State House District No. 64

Representing all or a portion of the following Baldwin County municipalities:  City of Bay Minette, City of Loxley, City of Robertsdale, Town of Silverhill, Town of Summerdale, City of Foley, and Town of Elberta

Representing all or a portion of the following unincorporated Baldwin County communities:  Stapleton, Belforest, Ellisville, Douglasville, and Miflin

District 64:
Phone: 251.990.4615
Fax: 251.580.1645


State House:
Alabama House of Representatives
Room #526-F
11 South Union Street
Montgomery, Alabama 36130



Representative Givens:


Committee Assignments:
Vice Chair:  Baldwin County Legislation
Member:  Transportation, Utilities and Infrastructure Committee
Member:  Ports and Waterways Committee
Member:  Boards, Agencies and Committees Committee"
Member:  Local Legislation Committee


Baldwin County Seal White

  Contact Baldwin County Citizen Service Center
251.937.9561 • 251.928.3002 • 251.943.5061
Email Citizen Services
Baldwin County Commission Facility Closures
Email Webmaster for Web Inquiry

2020 Baldwin County Commission, Alabama. All rights reserved.
Powered by BCC CIS