District No. 3 - Honorable Tucker Dorsey (R)

Central Baldwin County

Town of Loxley, City of Robertsdale, Town of Silverhill and Town of Summerdale

Gateswood, Clear Springs, Rosinton, Elsanor and Seminole

Primary Office:
Honorable Tucker Dorsey
County Commissioner, District No. 3
Baldwin County Central Annex
22251 Palmer Street
Robertsdale, Alabama 36567

 Phone: 251.972.8502
 Fax: 251.972.8503

Auxiliary Office: (Mailing Address) 
Baldwin County Administration Building (County Seat)
Building 312 Courthouse Square Suite 12
Bay Minette, Alabama 36507
Phone: 251.937.0264