Finance & Accounting Staff

Staff

Mrs. Kimberly Creech - Responsibilities
Director, Finance & Accounting
Office of Clerk / Treasurer
Office: 251.937.0303
Email: kcreech@baldwincountyal.gov

Mr. John J. Marino - Responsibilities
Chief Compliance Officer
Office 251.​937.0282 ext 2445
Email: jmarino@baldwincountyal.gov

Mrs. Eva Cutsinger - Responsibilities
Senior Accountant
Office: 251.580.2521
Email: ecutsinger@baldwincountyal.gov

Mrs. Donna G. Bryars - Responsibilities
Senior Accountant
Office: 251.580.1838
Email: dgbryars@baldwincountyal.gov

Ms. Dana Austin - Responsibilities
Staff Accountant
Office: 251.​937.0282 ext 2443
Email: daustin@baldwincountyal.gov

Jennifer Forsman - Responsibilities
Junior Staff Accountant
Office: 251.​937.0282 ext 2444
Email: jforsman@baldwincountyal.gov

Mrs. Ashley Ary - Responsibilities
Medicaid Specialist
Office: 251.​937.0282 ext 24​87
Email: aary@baldwincountyal.gov

Mrs. Ashley Sims - Responsibilities
Payroll and Accounts Tech
Office: 251.937.0263
Email: asims@baldwincountyal.gov


 
Contact Us


Physical Address:
Finance & Accounting Department
Baldwin County Commission
322 Courthouse Square
Bay Minette, Alabama 36507

Mailing Address:
Finance & Accounting Department
Baldwin County Commission
312 Courthouse Square
Suite 11
Bay Minette, Alabama 36507

251.937.0282
Fax: 251.​580.1621