Baldwin County

Welcome to the Baldwin County Administration Department!

The Baldwin County Administration Department is principally responsible for compiling and preparing the public business agendas for all sessions of the Baldwin County Commission whereby the County Commissioners review and consider measures for formal policy approval and enactment. 

The Administration Department consists of the County Commission Offices in each Commission District: Dist. 1 Office located in Bay Minette (County Seat), Dist. 2 Office located in Fairhope, Dist. 3 located in Robertsdale, and Dist. 4 Office located in Foley.    

In addition to providing administrative support to the County Commissioners and the County Administrator, the Administration Department works with all offices and departments of the County Commission to ensure compliance with the approved administrative policies of the Baldwin County Commission.  


Commission Conference Room

Baldwin County Seal White

  Contact Baldwin County Citizen Service Center
251.937.9561 • 251.928.3002 • 251.943.5061
Email Citizen Services
Baldwin County Commission Facility Closures
Email Webmaster for Web Inquiry

2020 Baldwin County Commission, Alabama. All rights reserved.
Powered by BCC CIS