Baldwin County is a comprised combination of municipalities; expanse unincorporated areas and varied coastal resort locations. Many of Baldwin County's fourteen municipalities can be viewed online and are accessible by the following web links:

City of Bay Minette
City of Daphne

Town of Elberta

City of Fairhope

City of Foley

City of Gulf Shores

Town of Loxley

Town of Magnolia Springs

City of Orange Beach

Town of Perdido Beach

City of Robertsdale

City of Silverhill

City of Spanish Fort

Town of Summerdale
Baldwin County Municipalities Map

Baldwin County Seal White

  Contact Baldwin County Citizen Service Center
251.937.9561 •251.928.3002 •251.943.5061
Email Citizen Services
Holidays and Operating Hours
Email Webmaster for Web Inquiry