District 4 - Honorable Charles F. "Skip" Gruber

South Baldwin County

City of Foley, Town of Elberta, City of Gulf Shores, City of Orange Beach, Town of Perdido Beach and Town of Magnolia Springs

Historic Marlow, Fish River, Bon Secour, Oyster Bay, Miflin, Josephine, Ono Island, Fort Morgan and Lillian
Primary Office:
Honorable Charles F. (Skip) Gruber
County Commissioner, District No. 4
Baldwin County (Foley) Satellite Courthouse
201 East Section Avenue
Foley, Alabama 36535

Phone: 251.943.5061, Ext. 2804
Fax: 251.972.6842 

Auxiliary Office: (Mailing Address)
Baldwin County Administration Building (County Seat)
312 Courthouse Square, Suite 12
Bay Minette, Alabama 36507
Phone: 251.937.0264

District 4 - Charles F. Gruber
District 4 area map