District 1 - Honorable James E. (Jeb) Ball

North Baldwin County

City of Bay Minette

Little River, Blacksher, Latham, Vaughn, Stockton, Redtown, Lottie, Rabun, Perdido, Carpenter, Blakeley, Bromley, Cottage Hill, Pine Grove, Whitehouse Fork, Crossroads, Dyas, Phillipsville, Vangordon, Stapleton and Steelwood

Primary Office:
(County Seat)
Honorable James E. (Jeb) Ball
Office of County Commissioner, District No. 1
Baldwin County Administration Building
312 Courthouse Square, Suite 12
Bay Minette, Alabama 36507

Phone: 251.937.0330, Ext. 2330
Fax: 251.580.2500