Baldwin County


State Senator Greg Albritton

(R) - State Senate District No. 22
Representing all or a portion of the following Incorporated Baldwin County municipalities: Bay Minette

Representing the following Unincorporated Baldwin County communities:
Little River, Blacksher, Tensaw, Lottie, Latham, Vaughn, Stockton, Crossroads, Bromley, Malbis, Plantation Hills, Ellisville & Belforest


District 22:
1100 Fairhope Avenue
Fairhope, AL 36532

125 D'Olive Street 
Bay Minette AL 36507
Phone: 251.937.0240
Fax: 251.580.1645


State House:
Alabama State Senate
Room 727
11 South Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36130


Senator Greg Albritton was elected to the Alabama Senate in the general elections held November 4, 2014. Senator Albritton had previously served in the Alabama House of Representatives from 2002-2006.

Senator Albritton is an attorney and graduated from the Thomas B. Goode Jones School of Law.


  • Chair -  Finance and Taxation General Fund
  • Member - Finance and Taxation Education
  • Member - Judiciary
  • Member - Governmental Affairs
  • Member -  Children, Youth and Human Services .

Baldwin County Seal White

  Contact Baldwin County Citizen Service Center
251.937.9561 • 251.928.3002 • 251.943.5061
Email Citizen Services
Baldwin County Commission Facility Closures
Email Webmaster for Web Inquiry

2020 Baldwin County Commission, Alabama. All rights reserved.
Powered by BCC CIS