Baldwin County

BOA #2

Board of Adjustment Number 2 oversees Planning District 20,21,22,23,24,25,29,30,32, 33 and 35.

BOA #2 Deadline and Meeting Calendar 2023

Board of Adjustment Number 2 By-Laws

Regular Members

Samuel Mitchell, III, Planning District 20
Michael Swansburg, Planning District 21
David P. Brown, Chair, Planning District 22
Vacant, Planning District 23
Lawrence Kern, Planning District 24
Noreen Kendle,  Planning District 25
Vacant, Planning District 29
John Slaats, Vice-Chair, Planning District 30
Vacant, Planning District 32
Vacant, Planning District 33
Vacant,  Planning District 35

Alternate Members

Harold Stephens
Tracey L. Winn-Gambill

Baldwin County Seal White

  Contact Baldwin County Citizen Service Center
251.937.9561 • 251.928.3002 • 251.943.5061
Email Citizen Services
Holidays and Operating Hours
Email Webmaster for Web Inquiry

2020 Baldwin County Commission, Alabama. All rights reserved.
Powered by BCC CIS